Author name: Stephan

Stephan is the Managing Director of HBC Service GmbH and responsible for the company's development. With experience from different industries and a great interest in technological progress, his greatest motivation is to deliver the optimal office service to all customers at all times with HBC Service.

Effective communication: the key to a successful partnership

Effective communication: the key to a successful partnership in facility management In the dynamic world of facility management, the relationship between service provider and client plays a central role. At the heart of this relationship is an often overlooked but crucial element: communication. Without clear and effective communication, even the best services cannot achieve their full [...]

Effective communication: the key to a successful partnership Read More "

HBC review of 2023

A year of dynamic growth: HBC Service in the 2023 financial year HBC Service recorded solid growth of around 10% in 2023. This success reflects the increasing demand for our services, particularly in the areas of maintenance cleaning and security services. Following the end of the Covid-19 pandemic, the health of employees in offices has regained importance.

HBC review of 2023 Read More "

HBC Service expands the management team

HBC Service is repositioning itself for the future and is adding industry expert Thomas Segers to its top management team, who will help shape the services of the future at HBC Service as COO from February 2023. From a large corporation to a digital and sustainable medium-sized company Thomas Segers has been working in the service sector for 30 years and has held various positions at

HBC Service expands its management team Read More "

Autorenname: Stephan

Stephan ist Geschäftsführer der HBC Service GmbH und verantwortlich für die Unternehmensentwicklung. Mit Erfahrungen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen und großem Interesse an technologischem Fortschritt, ist seine größte Motivation, mit HBC Service allen Kunden zu jeder Zeit den optimalen Büro Service zu liefern.

Effektive Kommunikation: Schlüssel zur erfolgreichen Partnerschaft

Effektive Kommunikation: Der Schlüssel zu einer erfolgreichen Partnerschaft im Facility Management In der dynamischen Welt des Facility Managements spielt die Beziehung zwischen Dienstleister und Kunde eine zentrale Rolle. Im Mittelpunkt dieser Beziehung steht ein oft übersehenes, aber entscheidendes Element: die Kommunikation. Ohne eine klare und effektive Kommunikation können selbst die besten Dienstleistungen nicht ihre volle […]

Effektive Kommunikation: Schlüssel zur erfolgreichen Partnerschaft Read More »

HBC Rückblick auf 2023

Ein Jahr des dynamischen Wachstums: HBC Service im Geschäftsjahr 2023 HBC Service hat im Jahr 2023 ein solides Wachstum von etwa 10% verzeichnet. Dieser Erfolg spiegelt die steigende Nachfrage nach unseren Dienstleistungen wider, insbesondere in den Bereichen Unterhaltsreinigung und Sicherheitsdienstleistungen. Nach dem Ende der Covid-19-Pandemie hat die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter in den Büros wieder an

HBC Rückblick auf 2023 Read More »

HBC Service erweitert das Führungsteam

HBC Service stellt sich für die Zukunft neu auf und erweitert die Führungsspitze um den Branchenexperten Thomas Segers, der ab Februar 2023 als COO die Dienstleistungen der Zukunft bei HBC Service mitprägen wird. Vom Großkonzern zum digitalen und nachhaltigen Mittelständler Thomas Segers ist seit 30 Jahren im Dienstleistungssektor tätig und hat in unterschiedlichen Positionen bei

HBC Service erweitert das Führungsteam Read More »